Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-03
I found out that my style was called "vintage" because I was drawn to the lovely dresses with lace overlay. The dresses are so pretty and my size was available. The service was very warm and friendly with a great big huge.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-19
It was a pleasure working with the " Together As One" Wedding Planner team today! The Wedding was beautiful and she helped make it easy to do my job as the Wedding Photographer. A big thank you to Cindy and her team! Great Job!! ~ Roxie B Photography
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-27
My family and I recently celebrated my parent's 50th wedding anniversary! I hired Ms. Cindy Harrington to coordinate the event and to do the decorations. She did an excellent, excellent, job! When I walked into the venue and saw the decorations, I was EXTREMELY IMPRESSED with how everything was displayed and set up. Ms. Harrington brought my vision to fruition! Her work reflected her attention to detail and her commitment to achieve her client's desires. I highly recommend Ms. Harrington for your next event. You will not be disappointed; instead, you will walk away happy that your event was absolutely beautiful.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-19
Ms. Cindy is a beautiful soul and is truly passionate about what she does! She has gowns/ garments for every occasion and accessories to match! I have seen not seen a gown I didn’t love and I found the ONE for the Black Tie Affair!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-02
This lady was absolutely amazing! She was professional and helped me find a beautiful wedding dress. I went to David’s Bridal twice and did not like their customer service at all. She was so helpful and I am so thankful that someone referred me to her.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-10
It was a pleasure meeting with Ms. Cindy in her boutique! She is very hospitable, offering me drinks and snacks :)!!! The atmosphere and customer service are both amazing! She is a woman full of ideas and I look forward to shopping and working with her in the near future! Her boutique is a hidden gem that needs to be discovered by everyone!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-04
I appreciated all the time and effort that was put into my event. I LOVE my dress and the venue looked amazing!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-27
One of the best bridal and prom stores in Fayetteville. Great selection of up to date wear. Owner is very helpful and compassionate. I highly recommend this shop above others, especially David's bridal.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-18
I loved this Boutique! Ms Cindy is very patient and will help to her very best ability to get you the dress you want! I found a very beautiful elegant dress that I am completely happy with, thank you again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-27
This Is a wonderful place to shop. I recently saw a suit on the Facebook page that I wanted for my mom, it was the last one and it was her size, but I'm 3 hours away from the boutique. I send Cindy a message and asked if she can mail it to me, she reply right at way. It was Sunday after 11 pm. I got my priority mail on Tuesday with the suit and she included the necklace that was on the display as a gift. Can't thank you enough. Good luck and what a great customer service. I'll be visiting the store soon to pick my daughter sweet sixteen gown. Thanks again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-03
Mrs. Cindy was the best wedding planner a bride could ask for. She was very professional and she always gave good advice. She not only was my wedding planner but she also became a good friend. I love you Mrs. Cindy and I'll never forget how special you made our special day.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-14
Experienced, patient, engaged and an active listener to needs of the customer.s The atmosphere in the shop is friendly and warm. I was looking for a formal gown for a wedding I was attending and found the perfect gown in stock and in my size, and a plus...it was on SALE! Love this shop. I travel 3 hours to get there, and wouldn't consider looking anywhere else. Thanks Ms Cindy!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-09
This is a great shop to buy a wedding dress for the bride and bridal party. I highly recommended stopping by. Ms. Cindy treats you like royalty.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-27
My mother and I came to Together As One to find a dress for my niece’s wedding. Ms. Cindy welcomed us, and took care in showing us her inventory. After some time, we agreed on a dress, and Ms. Cindy ordered it. The dress came in time for the wedding. I will be using her shop in the future.